Online Community Meeting - June 2024

Revision as of 08:56, 12 June 2024 by BindiS (talk | contribs) (updated Zoom link)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Online Community Meeting - June 2024
AEST
Hear from the Wikimedia Australia community and share what you've been working on
The Australian Wikimedia community meets monthly.

Attendance, presentations, questions or discussion points are welcome from anyone!

Drop in using the Zoom link.

Add yourself as attending on Meta Wiki.

Timezones:

5:00 pm to 7:00pm (Perth), 6:30 pm to 8:00pm (Darwin), 7:00 pm to 8:30pm (Brisbane), 6:30 pm to 8:00pm (Adelaide), 7:00 pm to 8:30pm (Melbourne / Sydney / Canberra / Hobart).

Region: National
Location: ZOOM

Share link: – or download calendar item (.ics)

Keywords: Community meetings · June 2024 Event


National
Discuss this page