Upcoming events

Revision as of 21:28, 16 July 2013 by Kerry Raymond (talk | contribs) (removing old events to the past events page, adding public meeting for Aug 2013)

edit

  • Sunday 4 August 2013 (First Sunday of every month): Wikimedia Australia holds a public meeting, with online participation in the Australian IRC channel #wikimedia-au. Everyone is welcome to join and take part in discussions related to the chapter. - Time (to be confirmed): 3pm AEST, 2:30pm ACST, 1pm AWST.
  • Wednesday 21 August 2013: Freopedia - A walk with User:Gnangarra starting at The Round House to introduce people to the extent of the Freopedia both in the work already done and the work still to be done. Organised by The Meeting Place as lead up to workshops during October - December. All welcome.. registration details TBA... start time:10am
Discuss this page