Upcoming events

Revision as of 15:10, 20 August 2013 by Chuq (talk | contribs) (update)

edit

  • Wednesday 21 August 2013: Freopedia - A walk with User:Gnangarra starting at The Round House to introduce people to the extent of the Freopedia both in the work already done and the work still to be done. Organised by The Meeting Place as lead up to workshops during October - December. All welcome.. registration details TBA... start time:10am
  • Sunday 1 September 2013 (First Sunday of every month): Wikimedia Australia holds a public meeting, with online participation in the Australian IRC channel #wikimedia-au. Everyone is welcome to join and take part in discussions related to the chapter. - Time (to be confirmed): 3pm AEST, 2:30pm ACST, 1pm AWST.
  • Wednesday 11 September 2013: Freopedia - A walk with User:Gnangarra starting at The Round House to introduce people to the extent of the Freopedia both in the work already done and the work still to be done. Organised by The Meeting Place as lead up to workshops during October - December. All welcome.. registration details TBA... start time:10am
  • Sunday 15 September 2013 (Third Sunday of every month): Wikimedia Australia committee meeting - - Time (to be confirmed): 3pm AEST, 2:30pm ACST, 1pm AWST.
Discuss this page