Community Meeting - June 2023

Revision as of 02:30, 26 May 2023 by JamesGaunt (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Community Meeting - June 2023
AEST
WP20Symbols 2019 tga des freien wissens.png
Our monthly community meeting
The Australian Wikimedia community meets monthly. Every second month there is an open community meeting followed by a seminar from special guests alternate months (like this one!).

Guest Presentation: Mathieu O'Neil, Associate Professor of Communication in the University of Canberra’s Faculty of Arts and Design on his research around Wikipedia.

Attendance, questions, or discussion points are welcome from anyone!

Add yourself to the agenda and as attending here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Meetup/Online/AustralianCommunityMeeting_14_June_2023

Timezones:

  • Perth: 5:00 pm to 6:30pm
  • Adelaide / Darwin: 6:30 pm to 8:00pm
  • Hobart / Melbourne / Sydney / Brisbane / Canberra: 7:00 pm to 8:30pm

Region: National
Location: Zoom

Share link: – or download calendar item (.ics)

Keywords: Community meetings


Discuss this page