Online Community Meeting - March 2024

Online Community Meeting - March 2024
AEDT
Hear from the Wikimedia Australia community and share what you've been working on
The Australian Wikimedia community meets monthly.

Attendance, presentations, questions or discussion points are welcome from anyone!

Add yourself as attending here on Wikipedia

Timezones:

  • Perth: 4:00 pm to 5:30pm
  • Darwin: 5:30 pm to 7:00pm
  • Brisbane: 6:00 pm to 7:30pm
  • Adelaide: 6:30 pm to 8:00pm
  • Hobart / Melbourne / Sydney / Canberra: 7:00 pm to 8:30pm

Region: National
Location: Zoom

Share link: – or download calendar item (.ics)

Keywords: Community meetings · March 2024 Event


National
Discuss this page