Online Community Meeting - October 2024

Online Community Meeting - October 2024
AEDT
The Australian Wikimedia community meets monthly online. Attendance, questions, or discussion points are welcome from anyone!
===Meeting Details===

Timezones

7:00 pm to 8:30pm (AEDT) / 4:00 pm to 5:30pm (Perth) / 5:30 pm to 7:00pm (Darwin) / 6:00 pm to 7:30pm (Brisbane) / 6:30 pm to 8:00pm (Adelaide) / 7:00 pm to 8:30pm (Canberra / Hobart / Melbourne / Sydney)

Region: National
Location: Online via Zoom

Share link: – or download calendar item (.ics)

Keywords: October 2024 Event · Community meetings


Discuss this page