Online Community Meeting - September 2024

Online Community Meeting - September 2024
AEST
Hear from the Wikimedia Australia community and share what you've been working on
Attendance, presentations, questions or discussion points are welcome from anyone!

Meeting Details

Timezones

5:00 pm to 6:30pm (Perth) 6:30 pm to 8:00pm (Adelaide / Darwin)

7:00 pm to 8:30pm (Brisbane / Melbourne / Sydney / Canberra / Hobart

Region: National
Location: Online via Zoom

Share link: – or download calendar item (.ics)

Keywords: Community meetings · September 2024 Event


National
Meeting:2024 AGM
15 September 2024
Discuss this page