Wikimedia Australia

From Wikimedia Australia
(Redirected from Main Page)
Jump to: navigation, search

Wikipedia-logo-v2.svg
Welcome to
Wikimedia Australia

Sign up for updates from Wikimedia Australia

Upcoming events


2018

  • Thursday 11 January 2018 : QLD Wikipedia edit training at State Library of Queensland in preparation for #1Lib1Ref (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Monday 15 January 2018: Wikipedia Day 2018 Wikipedia turns 17
  • 15 January - 3 February 2018: #1Lib1Ref
  • Monday 15 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Friday 19 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Monday 22 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland(contact Kerry for more info)
  • Monday 29 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Friday 2 February 2018: QLD #1Lib1Ref edit-at-thon at State Library of Queensland (contact Kerry for more info)
  • Friday 2 February 2018: VIC UoM Wiki Agenda Community of Practice #3 12.00-1.30pm Dulcie Hollyock Room, Baillieu Library, University of Melbourne
  • Monday 12 February 2018: VIC Research Support Community Day 9:00am–5:00pm Forum Theatre, Arts West Building, University of Melbourne


Facebook icon.png Twitter icon.png

Image from Wiki Loves Earth 2016 in Australia. Winners of annual photo competitions each receive $100 and are entered into the International Judging