Meeting: 2011 AGM

(→‎Date, Time and Location: add two options with links)
Line 6: Line 6:


==Date, Time and Location==
==Date, Time and Location==
The AGM will be held on Sunday 9th October 2011 at 14:00 AEST. ({{UTC with local time link|hour=04|day=9|month=10|year=2011}})
The AGM will be held on Sunday 9th October 2011.  The two time slots being considered are 14:00 AEST ({{UTC with local time link|hour=04|day=9|month=10|year=2011}}) or 16:00 AEST ({{UTC with local time link|hour=06|day=9|month=10|year=2011}}).


Members are encouraged to organise local general meeting venues.
Members are encouraged to organise local general meeting venues.

Revision as of 08:13, 7 August 2011

The fourth Annual General Meeting of Wikimedia Australia, Inc.® will be held on Sunday 9th October 2011.

Any proposed agenda items require a special resolution, and must be published 21 days prior to the AGM, in accordance with the Rules (for proposed amendments to the rules, and process regarding special resolutions, see the Act).

The notice needs to be sent out to members on or before 17th August 2011.

Date, Time and Location

The AGM will be held on Sunday 9th October 2011. The two time slots being considered are 14:00 AEST (04:00 UTC) or 16:00 AEST (06:00 UTC).

Members are encouraged to organise local general meeting venues.

Discuss this page